Family Pictures, a new stroller, bored

I will tell anyone who will listen that I have the prettiest family (but dont we all?) I now not only have the most gorgeous family but an AMAZING photographer šŸ™‚ So Brett is rather hmm pasty and doesnt take good pictures because he gets washed out but look at these amazing pics http://www.kimberlyjunephotography.com client login pw is Jackson too cute huh? Now I need to print them and frame I ā¤ Kim!

I got a new stroller today the Valco Tri Mode Single with Jump seat and Hitch Hiker, its AMAZING like a Porsche stroller CJ finally thinks I did a good job šŸ™‚ Plus Emmy looks too cute in the Bassinet I ā¤ CraigsList

The boys are at Grandma and Grandpas and I am bored can you tell?

Leave a Reply

