Manic Monday and 30 day shred

Good morning Monday! The snow has fallen here and it’s cold as shit out


Yep that’s our dead christmas tree lol! The house is a disaster and the laundry needs to be folded but even more…we move this weekend so I need to put in double time and pack the eNtIrE house up this week (energy switchs to the new place on Sunday) so I need the house empty and vacd by then! It’s so exciting and nerve wracking!!!
On a lighter more painful note I started 30 day shred last night and will be doing it as my prelude to p90x
Here are my stats pre 30 day shred
150 lbs
Chest 36 in
Bicep 11.5
Hip 41
Waist 32.5
Thigh 18
Pant size 8
I will be doing pix and measurements on Mondays! Come join the quest for a better body with me!


Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

