It’s nice to be back!


Well foreclosure wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be, moving made up for the slack though!
Here’s the new house
Craft room/third bath/basement bath


Kids bath


Emmys room


Boys room


Master bed/bath


Toy room


Kitchen


Family room


Ofcourse my space looks like it blew up!
The new house is bright airy and light and I feel like a whole new girl! I made jayden a new lunch bag yesterday and made bagels, muffins and pitas yesterday!!!!
I am so excited to get back on track with my new years goal
Becoming the perfect wife…which has proven to really becoming a better me…

Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

