An awesome meal. Day

I have made it my goal to make something new from http://www.twopeasintheirpod.com. I am soo excited as it’s part of my quest to be Cjs perfect wifey! Okay yesterday I didn’t make anything (don’t stone me!) but Sunday I made the pumpkin cinnamon struesal muffins today I made struesal pancakes!
I have to change somethings because of Beasly so instead of eggs I did three heaping spoons of applesauce giving them an apple-y taste which blends great with the cinnamon!


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

