Strawberry Cream Cheese muffins

Happy VD!
Ya I just typed that!
So, my topic today flows with the holiday spirit well sorta…
Have you ever heard of negotiating infidelity?
Sugarbabe author Holly Hills believes it’s the way to go in long term relationships…
The idea is that you set up boundaries and allow sex outside of your relationship, but not ‘cheating’
Ya I was scratching my head too! So go google it, then come tell me your opinions!
I don’t agree and it wouldn’t fly with me cus I’m a jealous bitch!
Lends new meaning to happy VD too!
On another note this week in chalked full of awesome recipes, a giveaway and monster diy!! Enjoy these lovely strawberry muffins in the mean time 🙂

Ingredient list
1 1/2 cups all purpose flour
1/2 tsp salt
2 tsp baking powder
1/4 tsp cinnamon
1/2 cup sugar
1/4 cup evoo
1 tablespoon apple sauce
1/3 cup milk
1 tsp vanilla extract
1 cup diced strawberries

Cream cheese filling
4 tablespoons cream cheese
2 tablespoons sugar
2 tablespoons milk

Put all top ingredients in one bowl and stir fill your muffin tins 1/2 way with mix

Stir the filling in another bowl until creamy.

Put one tsp cream cheese filling in each muffin tin then cover with the rest of the muffin mix

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

