Rockstar review and a Giveaway!

I had the pleasure of working with Louise from http://www.adorigraphics.com for my blog design (it’s perfect, Right? Well she has offered to sponsor a giveaway!!! The giveaway is for a vector (the person) and it’s for personal use, no commercial sites or selling things with her image!!! This giveaway will be open for one week you must comment on this post(and become a follower) with your favorite vector from her site (again that is http://www.adorigraphics.com) I will pick a winner and post it on next weeks post you then must contact her within 30 days to claim your prize!! Want double entries? Refer friends to follow us have them post and mention you and you will get an additional entry!
Now for the review…
Louise was astounding! She did everything I asked! My vector really looks similar to me (all the way down to two different eye colors!) The turn around was super fast and the communication (even from the other side of the world!) was prompt, I never had more than a 12 hour wait for a response!! I give her an A+++ she will def be doing my custom blog layout when she is open for customs again!!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

3 thoughts on “Rockstar review and a Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

