I eat dough…and I dont get sick ;P

As any good mom will tell you- if you eat raw dough you will get sick! *insert finger swag* well, mom, I eat raw dough and I dont get sick!
I don’t get sick because…we subsitute apple sauce for egg šŸ™‚ So today we have had raw blueberry muffins…I’m thinkin as the summer gets hotter this may be a new frozen treat. AND raw half moon cupcakes…yum! I am posting the recipe, pictures AND review tomorrow…the suspense…trust me this one was worth the $13 šŸ˜‰ Night Y’all

2 thoughts on “I eat dough…and I dont get sick ;P

Leave a Reply

