Good Morning Monday…I didnt miss you :)

Well once again its monday morning, I have consumed too much caffeine and my kids must be bored because they are tearing up the house while I work to get everything together for work this week, applications for shows, orders to be made today, situating…the gorcery list, cleaning, list, Im still in my pajamas…I kinda suck at mondays 😦 But all is well, because I am going to make them get dressed in a minute and then the gorcery store, lunch, naps, pool, clean, play, clean pool…sew! Yay! Such is life right?! I am excited for the week, tomorrow is yoga, then tot lot (free water feature what what) wednesday is the zoo and then thursday is home fun day and friday is water park day!! So…where is my monday morning cocktail? Im ready for it :-/

Leave a Reply

