Getting Organized

I know it may not seem like it but I am the single most disorganized person on the face of the earth (and my house is a mess) so with school only 6 short weeks away (between camping swim lessons dr appointment dentist appointments enrolling in sports etc) so I decide to…duh duh duuuu organize! I know Holy Shit!! Well first I pierced my lip now I am going to organize!!! I am going to drag y’all with me too!
Day 1 – I became a retailer for http://www.momagenda.com and for right now (until 7/31/11) I will be offering 30% off anything they carry! email me at jellebeandesigns@gmail.com

I got the momagenda mini 🙂

Leave a Reply

