Beauty in a Bind

So all you mamas and ladies who get up and rush around to get in your morning coffee, breakfast made, lunches packed, dinner in the crock pot a shower and make up done know that more often than not your hair thrown up into a bun or pony tail leaving much to be desired. Well atleast that is how I feel, I have a cute hair cut (long a line bob with long layers to give it body with side swept bangs but not emo bangs). So I was thinking what can I do to rock my hair, a line makes braids a no no but pig tails are super cute but kinda immature for every day wear and tear so I busted out the Bobby pins and went for a loose French twist and I do this two or three times a week, it’s easy, elegant and cool in the hot summer weather! I use three Bobby pins two threw the rolled side and a long threw the center from the bottom up! Here’s how mine looks


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

