I went shopping yesterday

And I spent 72 dollars (after I went back and fought with the cashiers about how a coupon works grr)!
My goal is to make 72 dollars last me this week and spend 15 on food next week!!
So far food wise we have 7 sandwhiches for CJ at work, lunch for Jayden on wednesday at school I am going to make vegitarian roll ups tonight, dinner mapped out for the week as well as lunches, and breakfasts planned ๐Ÿ™‚
I will update daily (mini note on my posts) with how we are doing!
Today we are doing awesome! I made 7 pastrami, blt, or cream cheese and apple inspired sandwhiches, I am making a cheesy skillet and later veggie roll ups for my lunches ๐Ÿ™‚
Leave a Reply

