I’m sure this isn’t the first time

Yuck Yuck Music Disc Cover

But it is my First time…
Emmy accidented her unders and legs and hands and yuck, how on Gods green earth could my day go any more wrong? I have spanked, yelled, epically failed as a parent and allowed me to get the best of myself and my family 😦
Good news for you? The long satirical post I wrote about today deleted itself (this one probably will too!) and so did my recipe for Kharimi Roti so you will get that later this week instead of in a post directly related to baby poop. Oh and to top my day off my wedding ring fell off my finger 😦

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

