It’s All The Rage!

Fabric covered boxes that is!

Pardon my mess! This is the kids storage for homework, Friday folders, sports bags!
I went to go buy fabric boxes for my cubbies, but they were like $5+ each!!!
So, my lovely friend Becky and I got together and made these lovely boxes with used flat rate boxes (it is illegal to use new priority boxes)
First we spray painted


Then we let them dry, when spray painting do so in a well ventilated place


Grab your fabric, cut to the size you want for the front of your box, and mod podge the fabric to the front! I added the kids initials in a coordinating fabric
Here is another idea with full words


Easy, fun, and cheap!

Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

