Country Makes Me Cry

I put on my pandora so that I could start cleaning up and the first song on is I got Nothing…and it makes me think of a friend CJ and I have that is hurting so badly right now (P you know who you are and I know you read my blog)
This friend had someone betray him so horribly and break his heart and it just devistated me and CJ so much. He is a really awesome guy, with a heart of gold and to know that someone could take a piece of him away just makes me really want to beat them up.
Gah stupid country music
P know that we are thinking of you always and are lifting you up to God you deserve better, you are awesome
Now for all the single ladies…anyone want a good lookin’, hard workin’, good ole boy? Let me know and I will holla at P for you 😉
Leave a Reply

