It’s been snowing!

Snowing and Cold!! It’s Been horrid here in Colorado!!! So snowy and cold its now even funny!! It’s also been incredibly unmotivating on top of having the flu and all that jazz! Well alas I’m re-motivated! And uber ready to bake, clean and get my sexy on!!

I have been battling my weight since Emmy was born, it was the first time in my life that I didn’t care if I was fat or not, I love fine food and lots of it, I was batting foreclosure and my life was caving in on me and I didn’t have the energy for the gym or an eating disorder…well here I am 2.3 years later still bigger than I’ve ever been, and I still don’t care! I love waffles and pancakes and cheese and wine. So I have decided instead of some insane work out schedule or diet I’m going to eat, run and do some yoga. I’m already a vegetarian and a runner but I have bigger running dreams now- I’m going to do my first race ever! The bolderboulder!!! It’s a 10k in May. I’m sure I won’t be great but it’s bound to be fun πŸ™‚ I will be tracking my new healthier diet and grocery bills as well as weekly progress pics- I’ll keep running to a min though since this isn’t a running blog!

Well here’s this weeks pix



Our meal plan isn’t finished yet!! Lol I will finish that and post back πŸ™‚

Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

