Who am I this week?

I am following through! Some what- we came down with a stomach bug so there was quite a bit of tv the last few days but today we are going to bake cookies, ornaments, and paint jars! I am so excited! I have been doing my 3 days in the gym with out guilt, bible studying daily (gotta love the soap theory) and we are starting a small group at our house with people we already have great community with!! I still pray for patience a gentle heart but little things like running and showering and blow drying my hair first thing in the am help! OoO and pop pilates 🙂

I ran 7 miles last week and did pilates twice


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

