Happy New Year!

I can not believe its 2012~ Can you? I am excited for the prospect of new and exciting ventures, and goals!! I ❤ me some goals 🙂 LOVE LOVE GOALS!
This Christmas vacay has been cray cray! Okay, I promise I won’t ever say cray cray again. We found out we were expecting and then lost the baby, well really it was a ball of fetal cells…not that I particularly believe that, but God came to me in a dream and it was really intense and so much that I am actually working on the really intense post to go with it! I know that is kind of a cliff hanger but God really is working with us in a huge way!

Okay any way the reason for todays post was not just another barely there keep holding post but really a revue of our budget and what that is looking like for us this year.

Obviously this will change month by month!

1575 Rent
160 Gas
178 Phones
170 XCEL
100 Water
463 Truck
400 Grocery
112 Insurance
40 Net
54 Gym
189 Gymnastics
 total bills

Debts
84 Clinica
84 Clinica
420 ER
503 Tuition
8200 Truck

Extras
Vacation
Christmas
Birthdays
Clothes
Dr/Dentist

Extras will come from selling scrap metals and bonus’ at work! Everything else will come from the pay checks I used this budget sheet
I love getbuttonedup.com it works beautifully with my momagenda kitchen Folio!
I am excited to rock a minimalist year with lots of posts and hopefully a great open heart to God that I can share with you 

Leave a Reply

