It Is So Quiet

I ran away from home! I know that is totally not fair but I have developed what I believe is iphoneitis from bringing you blog from my phone since we have no internet at home. We went to the zoo and then I ran away from home so I could plan my Park and Play workouts for the week (super fun name right?!) I also decided to grab some movies for the fam since I have the hubs home tomorrow!!! I am excited to have escaped for a few and figured I would bring everyone a little high five for awesomeness from my local library (which has ac and is soooo nice because it is 97 outside!)
Leave a Reply

