Merry Christmas Eve

It’s that time of year, when Santa comes and Jesus wasn’t really born, the year ends and we realize we have wasted out time on iPhones and doing pointless shit. Oh and don’t forget we promise we will do better next year, but we wont, not really.

This Christmas I look back at the last year, at the loss of my grandfather and the growth of my children. I wish I had spent less time of Facebook and more time on them. This year I will. I am happy to spend my holiday with my friends and my family.

This Christmas I will rejoice in the fact that Jesus was born albeit not at christmas time, that I have a family that loves me and my life.

Leave a Reply

